let's play a game

Datum: 2009-08-12 | Tid: 02:38:33
Den här är mer för er än för mig...
Tyckte bara att det var en rolig grej.
HAH


Step 1. Put your playlist on shuffle.
Step 2. Post the first line from the first 25 songs that play, no matter how embarrassing.
Step 3. Strike out the songs when someone guesses correctly. NO GOOGLING/ANY KIND OF SEARCH ENGINE-ING.

1. Whistle for the boys now don't be shy
2. Jesus stole my baby
3. See them walking hand in hand across the bridge at midnight
4. Santa monica bay could be the place to be for me
5. Let me tell you what I do when my day is over.
6. Gonna sell my car and go to Vegas
7. Repress and restrain, steal the pressure and the pain
8. I wish I could read what his eyes are sayin'
9. I'm in the business of misery, let's take it from the top
10. This house is a circus, berserk as fuck
11. Hey little girl with the cash to burn, well I'm selling something you won't return
12. Shut up and let me go, this hurts I tell you so
13. Too many shadows in my room
14. At home on that Friday night
15. Du och jag har sett varann, våra blickar möts ibland
16. It started feeling like October
17. Cupid draw back your bow and let your arrow flow
18. A poetic genius, it's something I don’t see
19. I'm haning out in my easy chair
20. Do you want to go to the seaside?
21. Modern architecture already left to decay
22. Tu les aimes un peu mieux dès que tu les touches,
23. The town he came from it was typical England
24. In the middle of a gun fight...
25. Never thought that I'd be the one to say I've had enough


Ha en trevlig kväll, nu går jag och lägger mig. Kvällen som varit kommer imorgon istället.
PEACE OUT OCH LYCKA TILL






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0